Who We Are

Board of Directors

Mr. Graham Brooks

Mr. Colm Healy

Ms. Louise Mc Guigan

Ms. Suzanne Phelan
Mr. Dermot Maguire
Mr. Peter Crilly

Ms. Christina Hughes

Early Years Manager
Ms. Cathy Steenson

Early Education Workers
Ms. Ciara Crowley
Ms. Jean Campion
Mrs. Geraldine Quinlan
Ms. Astrid Quevedo
Ms. Sinead Martin

Family Support Workers
Ms. Lisa Mc Dermott
Ms. Teresa Flanagan

Ms. Breifni Cusack

Mr. Anthony Byrne
Mr. Philip Reilly

Hawthorn Assessment Manager
Ms Karen McLaughlin

Family Assessment Workers
Ms Madeline DeKhors
Ms Mary Kennedy
Ms Cat Scanlon
Ms Nicola Mc Cann
Ms Niamh Gaffney
Ms Claire Elliott


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.